Pool Board Members Elected

By . April 6, 2013Pool
  • President: Dawn Ogle
  • Vice President : Deb DeLoach Anderson
  • Secretary: Chris Lumkes
  • Facility: Orion Graham
  • Social: Tom Zielinski
  • Treasurer: Open (Dawn Ogle Acting)
  • Membership: Open (Dawn Ogle Acting)

If anyone is interested in any of the open positions, or has questions or comments, please contact Dawn Ogle at
ogle_dawn@yahoo.com, 972.603.5564 or at the Bryan Place Swimming Pool Association email address BryanPlacePoolAssociation@gmail.com.

Also, please friend us on Facebook!